free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-04-04   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i like this hosting. this is good and more function. the latest like this free webhosting. congrats!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-03   -   (IP: 220.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best webhosting i have joined very good bandwidth and lots of space recommend to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-03   -   (IP: 130.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been using the free hosting for four months. I dislike the banners that they added, but I could not find any better free hosting service. The total uptime of my site since November 2004 is 99.911% and it is excellent for the free web hsoting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-03   -   (IP: 212.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the positive aspect is the control panel, the webspace size, the price, the accessibility, the total bandwith, the simplicity and the most important for me the fact that the banner is not so intrusive. all visitors will see this banner, but no one will be disapointed with it, I think that's very important.

if I will recommend it, it's a joke --> yes I will.

I'm a newbie user of this free web hosting, but I've three bad experience with other "webhosters" (I don't know how to say that) and I can tell 100webspace is the best I've ever seen.


Reviewed on: 2005-04-03   -   (IP: 201.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
What are the free webhost's positive and negative aspects?
positive, its free for the amateur people who wants to show his works, for the artist like me, its a cheap way to show my work.
Would you recommend this free hosting? yes i recommend it.
How long have you used this free webspace host? a year.
Is the free web host fast or slow? medium (ITS FREE!).
Is the free webhost's support/features good or bad? good interfase Why? because its too easy to upload and manage files.


Reviewed on: 2005-04-02   -   (IP: 63.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great Service, Good selection of options, FREE, Cool, Awsome.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-01   -   (IP: 12.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
having trouble uploading files around 3 megs. other than that, the best free hosting ive seen.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-01   -   (IP: 67.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Thank you guys for letting people try out your service. I always like having the GUI interface that you guys have, makes things simpler and eaiser to use. Then the upgrade to no banners was cheap it wasnt like most sites that would gouge an arm and a leg. So thank you and hope to keep doing business with you.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-01   -   (IP: 24.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Their signup form is confusing. Plus, they ask for your address and such, and I am not comfortable about that.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-01   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This the best service.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  19 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -