free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-02   -   (IP: 63.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This free website hosting is very good.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-02   -   (IP: 202.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yhe ONLY downside of this site is that their "small banner" is actually pretty BIG! Rest, this is the BEST hosting service I have found on the internet - I'm thinking of upgrading soon to remove the advertisements altogether!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-01   -   (IP: 172.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I've been with them since November 2004, and they are good. The only other thing would be that you should purchase the Free Account without Banners. It's only .99 a month or 11.88 a year. That's cheap.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-01   -   (IP: 65.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
FTP doesn't work, and the mail doesn't work. Everything else is ok.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-30   -   (IP: 83.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service! But why only 4MB for Mysql Database?

Reviewed on: 2005-04-28   -   (IP: 200.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best free webhosting I've looking for, gives suficient free web space and support to php.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-28   -   (IP: 67.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
So far I like everything I see and plan on moving all my domains here!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-26   -   (IP: 217.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
i just signed up and this free webhosting site seems pretty cool :D

Reviewed on: 2005-04-25   -   (IP: 202.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Nice host, but I still wish that they didn't have the advertisements. I would recommend this free web host to those who don't use frames. There was quite abit of downtime before but everything seems to be ok now.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-25   -   (IP: 217.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
NOT RECOMMENDED! The sign up was fast, everything seemed just so fine. It took me about 2 hours to set all my stuff up (which is fast). The features seem to very good but they aren't maintained. Within a couple of hours after setting everything up, sql went down for a while. Then up for a bit and after that the whole host went down (including ftp) and the main http://www.100webspace.com/ website (what kind of hosting service loses hosting !)  Thier website seems to be back now, but mine isnt. i cant access cpanel and i lost all the hours of work i spent on this, definatly not recommended.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  15 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -