free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 202.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is best site for free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 62.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best webhost by far! No ads, and MANY features - email, ftp, subdomains, php, perl, cgi, brilliant customer support, the list goes on and on! I have never found a free web host as good as this.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 80.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Free webhosts gives you the unique chance to build your website with PHP, Perl and MySQL support, no ads, for free.
Just sign up with a username of your choice, and in a matter of 5 minutes you'll get 100 MB of webspace, a MySQL database, FTP access. By far the best free service of this kind.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-09   -   (IP: 205.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the most awsome web hosting site ever. I was looking around and just couldn't find anything that i needed for a free (i'm still a student with no job). A freind recomended this free website to me and it is incridible.  100 mb of free web space, e-mail, password protected areas... its just awsome.  Thanks everybody that helped to put together this sight!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 216.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I got a phpbb bulliten board AND n mySQL database within the minute I signed up. I got my domain in 2 minutes within signing up. The server is very reliable, and my website has not ONCE chrashed! They give you support for a variety of services, including Frontpage! Also you get 3GB of bandwidth! 3GB!!!  AND ALL THIS IS FREE! My only complaint is that cp is slow during internet peak hour, but that can easily be circumvented by choosing the time you get on cp!
By FAR this is the best server of the top 5 (and yes, I've tried them all!)


Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 204.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was amazed at the level of service that this host is providing for free. Sign up was quick and easy and did not require any surveys be filled out. I hope this host stays around to keep the competition on its toes.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 80.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This the best web hosting website ever! 10/10! Its really fast and You get a large account!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 193.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best hosting i could find!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 192.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is amazing, you have to try it dude. You have a huge control panel, mysql, php, sll, ip, cgi, and all the things you want... THe control panel is so beautiful. Thank you freeprohost, you changed my life.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 217.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
good but php does not work good.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  60 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -