free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 24.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Finally  found a site that gives me instant access, is easy to use, and has plenty of space and no ads. its the best!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 4.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very very good free host! I would recomend it to anyone! It would be perfect if it had some kind of script installer.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 68.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I believe that that webhost has the best free domains available and i recommend to everyone i know!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 200.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I just signed in, so i can't say pretty much anything about it. What I can say is that I've heard good things about you, and your free web hosting service, after all, that's why i signed up.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 195.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good service for free webspace hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 221.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best site! Very quickly to register and upload files.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 81.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good from most aspects. I had to activate the "forgot password" mechanizm in order to receive my username and pw... but besides that it's fast and easy to use through fpe.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-08   -   (IP: 209.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they have the best free hosting package ever. 5 MB mysql database, 100 MB space, 1 GB bandwidth... it's simply the best!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 68.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE BEST FREE HOST EVER! WOOT WOOT!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-07   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free webhost I have ever come across. Forget geocities, tripod, or any other host. They are nothing compared tp 100WebSpace. They offer PHP, MySQL, Perl, CGI, Frontpage Extensions, 24/7 tech support, 100mb storage and a gig of monthly bandwidth. For free, you just can NOT complain. 50 out of 10 :D I love it!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  98 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -