free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-07-15   -   (IP: 213.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Really fast setup, quick support. It just bothers me that there is only 5 MB for mySQL database.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-12   -   (IP: 85.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
before, 100webspace was good, even the best, but there is a lot of problems with connecting ftp.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-09   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THIS IS THE BEST! i have been looking for ages for a free host like this one and i have not been sucsesfull but this one is the best i have seen so far. a nice cpanel layout easy and straightforward to register. as i said before, ITS THE BEST.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-08   -   (IP: 211.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast and reliable, good tools.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-02   -   (IP: 81.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
it's really easy to use! can use FTP and 100Mb it's alla free...and little banner!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-30   -   (IP: 148.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I think their web hosting is great. The control panel is superb, the thing that actually keep me from giving them the 10 is because they havent been able to make the php and mysql work.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-30   -   (IP: 68.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I waited 4 hours for effective customer support to sign up for service because they had PHP problems in accepting my submission. I made it clear that I carry clients with me. No phone support. Why?!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-28   -   (IP: 203.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
It is all good, just i dislike the ad.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-23   -   (IP: 65.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This hosting is great - easy to use and has a lot of bandwidth and webspace for the site! The support answered my questions fast and really helped me understand everything. Plus good, easy to remember subdomains (such as allhyper.com or cogia.net). I've used this for about 2 months, and found no problems so far! My pages were always very fast and I was NEVER down. A friend of mine has one of the packages that cost money and it just give so much more flexibility it's amazing! Highly suggested, and definantly the best free web hosting on the net - I have check through about 50 hosts and this is by far the best I've ever seen.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-21   -   (IP: 69.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I LOVE 100 Web Space. I have been with them since the start and they are truly a wonderfull web hosting company. Currently I have a paid hosting package and LOVE it, there is no downtime and everything is fast. This is a must have if you are new to creating web sites and interested in learning a little bit of PHP/MySQL. (NOTE: I am currently a Moderator at there support forum).



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  8 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -