free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-15   -   (IP: 202.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great site i've ever seen, just give us free web host for 100mb? who else can do like that, graet site, great jobs.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-15   -   (IP: 4.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
User-friendly, great support. Fast. The best free free hosting site!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 200.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great support, fast and easy account making.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 210.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good! free mysql, 5mb which is great. incl php,perl etc.. just excellent! good place for starters, which i will eventually upgrade as my web based knowledge and requirements advance! cheers.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 213.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free service I have ever seen!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Signup was very easy. At first my pages couldn't be W3C validated because of the small tracking codes embedded but a few days later I noticed a slight adjustment was made by ??? and presto everything was ok! It is an encouraging start for a beginner like me who needs a host he doesn't need to 'struggle' with. The control panel is just super. And I like being able to FTP to it. I've been with this host in only less than a week but I guess I will staying with it for a long while and develop my skill.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 212.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good site, not much advertisements, totally free, good service, you can access your website quickly!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Brilliant Web Hosting! Better than anything else! It's always up and running! I have been with 100 Webspace almost four months without dissapointment. Support is the best. After sending off a support ticket to them, I had a reply from them in just under 5 minutes! Absoulutely recomended!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-14   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host help me so much

Reviewed on: 2004-11-13   -   (IP: 212.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is very good. i like it very much because it's fast and strong ftp server!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  75 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -