free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 84.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
For me, simply the BEST free web Hosting I ever used. I deleted all the other accounts I had on others web hosting services. Just try It, you'll see that I'm not joking.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 12.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been very pleased so far with 100Webspace. The only reason I gave them a rating of 9 instead of 10 is due to the fact that their site didn't specify that you have to own a domain in order to use the 3 e-mail accounts included with the service. Not a big deal, although it would be nice if they would clarify this before users sign up. Otherwise, I haven't had any issues with the free hosting so far. I am very impressed with the speed of publishing my site using FrontPage. I've used 2 other paid hosting companies and their upload times were considerably slower than 100Webhost's free service. I have found their support to be very quick to respond and helpful. The Control Panel is a refreshing change from the other paid services also. I would recommend 100Webspace's free hosting to people who are looking for a reliable free hosting service with NO ADS!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 80.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free host ever! the only bad thing about this host is that they are sometimes down. but apart from that they are great!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 200.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
The host is very good, but have any errors and the support team don't help to solve, unusable for me.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 67.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web hosting service I've found--no adds, and lots of other stuff.  You don't have to buy a domain, either--you can use a subdomain (not many other places have subdomains, anymore, and those that do are loaded with advertising).

Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 69.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is the best! They have awesome support, I have never in my life before seen a free host that has PHP ect support! I really reccomend this free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 206.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an excellent opportunity to learn Web Hosting account and learn the proper use and set up of PHP and mySQL.  I see others have tried to destroy this great opportunity by posting copyrighted material including Audio. So, there is now a 500K Maximum File Size for up-loading.  This still leaves loots of opportunity to learn before purchasing a hosting account. Thank you 100webspace.com.  Very appreciated!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 68.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
works fine and fast

Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 213.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wonderful! Fast and clean. Works perfectly with WSFTP.
Get it now! ;)


Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 62.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THANK YOU! this is the best server ever!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  68 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -