free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow, anybody must try it this webhosting! and for more web space you can upgrade! It's cheap.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 69.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is simply the best webhosting i have ever used.  it beats even web hosting that i have paid for.  i switched to this after using hypermart and paying for their services.  by switching i gained an additional 25mb disk space and there are no fees it was totally free.  everyone should have a site here.  up 100% of the time, quickest setup ever and account active immediately, free ftp, email addys, and its all easy to use.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 66.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great!  Your free hosting service is awesome!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100WebSpace is the best web hosting ever. I have been with them four months straight without problems! When I asked for support i had a reply within 3-4 minutes. Definitely recommended!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 82.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
So fast and no adverts too. I was set up in a few minutes with no problem. I recommend this service to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 68.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
An absolutely GREAT website host!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 68.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It took less than 15 minutes to get the e-mail and I can be up and running in no time!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Great host with nice support! The only reason i left this host is because of the bandwidth limit. But everything else is awesome! This host offers much more than others.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 139.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Really good, lots of features, space, etc.  Wow.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 194.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The Best HOSTING I've ever heard about. You guys doing a good job!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  80 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -