free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
cool but i wanna recommend more bandwidth and more sql number.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 80.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This site is really good. it offers free php and the control pannel is easy and fast to use.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 82.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
best site ever, exept mine.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 82.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great management! Intuitive "Control Panel", easy access to all resources and fast updates. I can't wish more, but just more than 4 subdomains on the free plan. 100Webspace worth every penny in a paid plan!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-08   -   (IP: 209.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
only problem I could find was publishing to the web could be a little better explained. The service is very nice!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-08   -   (IP: 68.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhost is absolutely the best I have found. I've been looking for a long time too. The interface is slick. It's very very fast (could be my upload speed). This is the kind of quality you would expect from a proffesiconal web host. Definately reccomended.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-08   -   (IP: 81.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
too bad we have a banner ad on our free website.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-08   -   (IP: 67.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is the best because it offers people like me who are beginning their web page building experience a chance to truly understand how things work. Their free service includes 100 megs of webspace which is huge, they have no ads and specially no pop-ups and their custumor support, even for non paying members is extremely good. I had a problem and when I posted my question, it took only 5 minutes for me to get an answer from a technician. You might be able to find similar quality service on the net, but I am sure you will not find better.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-08   -   (IP: 160.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This is absolutely the worst host ever. The site is down due to server side problems every day. When I contact tech support, they simply say 'sorry about the inconvenience' and that they are experiencing technical difficulties. But after 2 weeks, nothing has changed. It took 5 days just to register a domain name. I went to another host who did it in 5 minutes and my site has never been down. Don't go with this company, way too many problems.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-08   -   (IP: 62.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
It's true; up and running within fifteen minutes with a domainname and a MySQL database. The control panel provides good access to everything you need. But my initial enthousiasm for 100WebSpace is tempered by the availability of the server. Especially the past few days the database server is down or inaccessible. So if this should be an ad for paid services this must improve otherwise I don't consider 100WebSpace an option for a professional website!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  32 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -