free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-13   -   (IP: 82.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
The costumer service support is real good (mail answered in 10 minutes) but the cpanel and your hosted site are frequently offline. it's more like 30% uptime guaranty, not 99.9% as they say.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-13   -   (IP: 161.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Why? When? down!!! (hollosite.com) ???

Reviewed on: 2004-09-12   -   (IP: 70.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
When I first signed up, everything looked awesome, tons of free stuff, it was great. I signed up, uploaded files, went to my URL, nothing was there. It said something to the effect of "this URL will be available within 10 minutes". half an hour later, it still wasn't there. I eventually emailed them and stuff, and long story short, my account literally expired before my site started having any functionality at all.  Very imcompetant.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-12   -   (IP: 68.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Whenever I click on sign-up, it redirects me to the Yahoo! homepage.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-12   -   (IP: 212.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
One of its server (hollosite.com) has been down for more than 2 days, didn't give any reason.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-12   -   (IP: 83.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Nice host... only bad thing is a limit of 5 mb mysql...

Reviewed on: 2004-09-11   -   (IP: 62.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After Anyxhost (which is dead for now and probably forever) it is the best free hosting place. I love it.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-11   -   (IP: 203.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
UCK! The down-time on this host is just totally HORRIBLE! I have to looks for a different host.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-10   -   (IP: 163.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The sign up link redirects me to yahoo.com!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-10   -   (IP: 217.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
This host is good, but the big problem is to conect to sql base. A day yes, a day no. Avery problem :(



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  108 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -