free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-27   -   (IP: 69.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
pretty good host. support mysql and php, comes with free email (though you're not allowed to send mail with free account). speed is decent, and the site is well suited for future upgrades. Has a pretty good support-section too. 2 thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-27   -   (IP: 213.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Number one for me > just what i needed

Reviewed on: 2005-01-27   -   (IP: 66.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm so happy to find a server with a good amount of space and good amount of upload capabilites!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-26   -   (IP: 12.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice site management.  Very quick account setup.  My choice for all domain hosting from now on!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-26   -   (IP: 195.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free PHP offer.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-26   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I thought The others were fast, but I did a signup to viewing my site in 15 minutes (With custum software uploaded via ftp).

Reviewed on: 2005-01-25   -   (IP: 165.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have very fast servers and support is outstanding. webspace is setup instantly and is really easy to use the control panel.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 69.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this host, it gives me all i need to run my site successfully, my site is a wow (world of warcraft) gaming site, which i hope to get it to grow bigger, but with the help of this host, and the ease of use, i can do it! Verry good site too!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 80.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Well, sure enough i was correct to be cautious. One day after registering and putting my file up, i could not get in to the site for an entire day yesterday. Now i log in today, and my account is nothing. All files are gone. Account is still there, but every file i've uploaded has vanished. Sorry, but this is not a good sign. My site has not broken any rules. No downloads, adult content, or anything. They've simply messed it up already and every file is gone without explanation. I'm sorry. But if that's the service i get after 2 days, then then the saying "Too good to be true" fit this host perfectly.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-24   -   (IP: 205.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I cant give an option just yet. Havent got my page up yet....all the way. But it seems nice and smooth going. And yes I would recommend your free hosting package. I have not used this site long. The server seems really fast. All good so far.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  37 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -