free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 24.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free host I have ever seen. I will never go back to any of the others. They are my heroes. The small add at the top is not distracting, and there are no popups to get in the way. The connection speed is amazing for a free server, and the FTP uploads are an amazing feature you don't normally see with a free server. I have yet to see the server down. I would recommemnd them to anyone and everyone that was looking for a high quality free web host server.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 219.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
After I signed up (after 48 hours), I cannot even upload my webpages to the site using Front Page (note that the FPE have been activated).

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 195.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Good features, low profile ads, 20% unavailability in 3 days.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-22   -   (IP: 62.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web hosting is BEST EVER! I still not believe - have EXCELENT support, and Control Panel. MUST SEE YOURSELF!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-22   -   (IP: 83.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Ok, as other users said: this is indeed a very good free host. I've been using it for a few months. I was really pleased to finally have found a decent hosting provider... until... I saw this stupid banner on top! I had initially signed up because 100webspace DID NOT USE BANNERS! No, it isn't that big, that banner, but it does bother me.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-22   -   (IP: 82.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE BEST FREE WEB HOSTING PACKAGE

Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 24.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome free webhosting, awesome web space beats out every hosting competitor.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 80.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 80.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best site ever.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 81.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
super service! wery good web hosting.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  51 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -