free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 62.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was stunned when I came across 100WebSpace, 100 MB space, ftp access, PHP/perl-cgi, a free mysql database, VERY fast service, and people NO ADS OR POPUPS AT ALL. PLUS its all free. and the other hosting plans are very cheap. I didn't believe it at first, until I logged in 1 minute after signing up and uploaded my site. This is the most perfect hosting company I have ever seen. If you think I'm joking, please, check out for yourself! Two thumbs up for 100WebSpace! keep it up guys!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 62.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very quick, Cpanel Support, FREE package available. More then I could think of. Definitely top-rated.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 217.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i just gotta tell you this. this is THE best host if u want a nice and stable webhost. and the speed is awesome as well. both to and from the server.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 81.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host ever!!!! 100megs, no ads and still free!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-31   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I don't know where to start. 100Webspace has been great from the start. I looked everywhere for a free server that could run PHP, it took me ages to find a place, but once I did I was happy. 100Webspace is great. They have PHP, mySQL databases a control panel and more. For a free service you can't go past 100Webspace. I have used some paid services before and they have not been nearly as helpful as 100Webspace. I asked my first help desk question today and within minutes I got a responce, its great... I wouldn't expect that from a free service, not even a paid service. Thank You 100Webspace, you are great.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 210.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
oh yeah, this is the best compared to other webhosting services, this has it all.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 217.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i never found a free-webspacesite with such many functions to give to me!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 213.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Front Page Extentions don't work for my form. I don't see cgi scripting.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-30   -   (IP: 62.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web host site is perfect for me. I got really fast an account, and everyting works fine. :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 12.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm Mad 10 is the Highest. This is simply the best free host on the web. 100mb, No adds, awsome traffic counter and very frendly user interface.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  85 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -