free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-25   -   (IP: 151.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great! Very good and free service!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-25   -   (IP: 200.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Its somewhat ok, it has some space (100mb) it really activates your account (no waiting for years), and has php and mysql (only one database).

Reviewed on: 2005-02-24   -   (IP: 151.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is great! The advertisements are really small like half a centimeter on the top plus with lots of options and file manager, dns, perl, etc. And best of all, 100 mb of storage! Its pretty fast with it hosted on dual xeon processors.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-23   -   (IP: 200.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
GREAT! this is one of the best web hosts i've ever tryed!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-23   -   (IP: 198.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I really like that this free web host supports so many different things, especially PHP. My only complaint is that their banner messes up the webdesign I created as my design uses a small Iframe, and their banner add is like twice as wide as I'd like my Ifram to be.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-21   -   (IP: 81.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Since i have started using this host i could not believe that it was all possibly free, however they have persistantly provided great web hosting, and fair bandwith limits. id reccomend this host to anyone looking for a genuine new home! So far the 100Webspace has hosted my HTML and CSS without any problems, so i feel that i dont need to comment on speed or extra features as they wernt an issue for me.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-21   -   (IP: 64.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It supports many features and also has a very comfortable and user friendly interface to access the features. I would recommend this free hosting. I have used it a month. There was one time when it was quite sluggish. Usually the web host is medium speed. I would wish there were more instructions and faqs.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-21   -   (IP: 193.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The service is really good A+ free web hosting provider!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-20   -   (IP: 62.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting service gives you a great user interface as well as great features, all free of charge. First Class!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-20   -   (IP: 24.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I think its great they give you the mysql and php so u can run free websites and get them going without paying a dime. BUT i think the 100mb and 3gb bandwidth are a bit skimpy. i have more space on my gmail account :( o well these gusy are cool non the less!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  28 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -