free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 161.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good, very prompt. Works.  BETTER THAN 000k!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 192.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's fast, responsive, always up. And it's free! Can't beat that!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Instant activation, Features galore, Fast servers, What more could you ask for?

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 200.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best free web hosting I have ever seen! Fastest signup process and site configuration take only few minutes with cPanel. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-26   -   (IP: 200.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
espectacular este hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-26   -   (IP: 80.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
TOTALLY AWSOME HOST. its free, no credit card required. ABSOLUTELY NO advertisemnets at all. great FTP access. POP mail. Its got everything i need!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 66.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
My Php scripts don't work and they don't seem to know how to fix the problem. Their customer service is fast but useless. Kind of a waste because it has potential but oh well, I just won't host my sites there anymore.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best free web hosting I've ever seen in my life. You get almost everything you need to get yourself started. However, please note that the mail() function bundled with PHP might not work for those who don't have a top level domain like www.yoursite.com. They do require the sender or receipient to have an email address hosted on their server. I give 10 though.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 61.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is really great. Very helpful to beginners like me. All i wish is that it won't change! Anyway, THIS FREE WEB HOST IS GREAT!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 210.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is definately the best host out there. The service expires in one year, however you can renew it, for free! (If your using the free account). The sites are completely ad-free, has a brillant cPanel. Highly recommended!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  88 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -