free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-02   -   (IP: 67.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I loved it with out the banner before and now it makes my website look garbage with the small banner ontop. I wish it was on the bottom or a POP-UP.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 80.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Still hard to believe that a webhost can offer such space with so little ad area on the homepage!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 82.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's very fine and easy to use. It have an Control Panel where You can manage your site. It have support for GD library for using image managemanet.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 211.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I signed up some days ago. Everything goes fine so far.
1. Simple register. Account was available immediately.
2. QUICK support. Response was in just several minutes and also very kind and helpful.
3. Many features. PHP and Mysql, etc. They all work fine.
So I recommend this.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 211.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best free hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 213.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've been there for a couple of days now, and they have great service. Uploaded a whole bunch of pictures (photoalbum), and they serve them really fast. Also, their banner is really small, and looks very professional. It's like it is part op the site, and it doesn't take ages to load either.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really nice! I like it a lot! One of the best free hosts!(or I can say the best!) And also it supports almost everything I need!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 65.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
host has nice speed but tends to go down at the wrong times (ex. when you go to pick up your science project) and it doesn't allow multi-media like music or videos! other than that its a really good host. php and everything!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-31   -   (IP: 68.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is awesome! My account was created literally instantly and there are many features included. Basically, if you are not using this host you are in the dark ;).

Reviewed on: 2005-01-31   -   (IP: 80.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is a fine host, not the best, but okay :-))



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  35 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -