free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 220.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This site just sent me to yahoo.com when i click sign up at first.  I used IE instead of Opera and it worked then. Dunno why, but it's good now!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 221.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Free host is good, but bandwidth is rather limited.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 65.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free PHP web hosting service I've ever had with full MySQL and PHP support. I even get 3 free emails. The uptime is incredible. The support I've recieved is within an hour. I am so glad I've switched to 100Webspace. Excellent response time. Thank you for all your support!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 80.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
free webhosting is great is it allows more flexibility without being tied down highcost slow ads full servers. I would recommend this free hosting. i have only started today. it seems very reliable at present with no downtime.
this free host is really fast. this freehost support is good as it is 24/7 support all year round.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 217.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very very good Profesional Hosting, i'm so glad, 100Webspace have many services and utilities. Thankz a lot 100Webspace :)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 82.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
If all they say about their back-up and backbone is true - Its really great... I wonder why do they need 1Megawatt generator - maybe 100Webhosts is a small city :)
Seriously I put 9 becouse they have only 5Mb for MySQL. Its not enough for average MySQL driven website, I do not say about some forum... They have the same 5Mb in their basic paid plan though. Cpanel is really friendly and works smooth. siteuptime reports 100% uptime. If FrandT still down 50-80%, I move to 100Webhost. I will have to host forum somewhere else or even shut down, becouse uptime is much more vital for me.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 152.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host I have ever reviewed and seen! It is the best of them all! Infact, I would give a 50/10 rating! Fast servers, and great staff!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 82.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
at last i found a site for IB forum

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a cool free website i found on the internet.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-09   -   (IP: 217.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free webhosting!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  97 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -