free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 131.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I tried 000k.com, and frandt.com, and I am still waiting. But this site setup my account in seconds. Definitely a plus. The Cpanel is very easy too. It seems I will have a very good host.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 141.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I appreciate this very much. I just bought my domain name. I was looking forward to host it. But no body was giving free web space. At last i found 100 webspace guys. I must thank them very much for providing me with the free web space.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 200.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They offer many services, without any problems.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 134.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good...one of the best...just too bad that this host isn't supporting ASP.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-29   -   (IP: 155.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the only free bannerless web server that i actually got to work. It was having some problems a little while ago but now they're sorted out and everythings running perfectly. (Defenitly try this one, It ACTUALLY works)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 200.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very easy to signup, very easy to setup everything, only problem is that the server seems a bit unstable, so it gets only a 8 out of 10.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 65.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its excellent website. I just love it. I wanted to know hereby can't we remove this feature of annual renewal?

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 82.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After probing the net, this is by far the best host I have ever come across! Offering great packages and great prices I am more than likely thinking about upgrading from my free package. The features include PHP and MySql database support which is fantastic for people with forums! They also have over 35,000 PERL modules! There are no negative aspects I have come across as of yet, their support staff are kind and quick to react, their free package is by far the best offering 100MB of free space and 1GB/month bandwidth. Downtime isn't a word in this web hosts vocabulary, the only down time was caused by the devastating hurricanes that hit Florida and this was completely out of their hands. Overall, I have two words; "Top Stuff!".

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 81.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very COOL Hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 83.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just signed for this access find it very user friendly even for novice and error-free -- excellent!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  86 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -