free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 83.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I like the fact that there are no ad's, that's very positive, although PestPatrol detected a spyware cookie when I accessed my website, that's very negative. I've used this service for two months now and did not experience any downtime, nor heard about downtime from my colleagues that also use this service. The speed is very good, I would say almost excellent. I don't know how the support is, because everything is so simple, one doesn't really need support if one can read. I would certainly recommend this service to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 84.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good! Free, fast, and no ads! What more could you want? Did I say it was free? Well it IS! FREE FREE FREE. I love it. Why did i shell out 2 a month when i can get exactly the same here for nothing!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 192.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So far, so good, and to the best of my knowledge, 100 webspace is the best I have ever seen. Packed with unlimited features thats why I like them. I still wait till they reactivate their email for free hosting. But I so much like them that I dedicated spaces in some pages of my site to advertise them.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 80.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow...Just Wow. This site is too good to be true. It has everything. PHP, MySQL, Traffic monitoring, a GIG of bandwidth and 100 megs of space.  9 times out 10, you expect this deal to be accompanied with a huge pile of banner ads and pop ups, but there is none. Not A jot.  Oh did I mention you can have up to 6 subdomains? Beyond that there is Frontpage2000 support which makes life easier, if thats not the one for you, then try FTP or even good old fashioned File managing. I have yet to find fault with this site, and I doubt I ever will. LONG LIVE 100 WEBSPACE

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 196.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I couldn't believe al these services are FREE! Is it a dream? Will I wake up and it's all gone? I really thought of negative aspects, couldn't find one that's so bad. I just began using this host, and I will really recommend this to anyone! A fast web hosting with all these services that no other webhosting offers for Free? (Not that I know of) What more do you want? I speak of experience.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 210.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Postive aspects are its resourcefulness. however it is sometimes complicated when it comes to scripting. I would definitely recommend this host. I have used for 4 months. Very reliable. The host is fast. support features on the other hand in this web host are the worst i've ever seen.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 200.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
es muy bueno se los recomiendo!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 67.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have spent literally months surfing the web for a 100% FREE php host that has plenty of space, mysql, at least a gig of bandwidth, and most importantly, no ads in any shape or form. I have not found a single host that comes near to matching what 100 Webspace has to offer. I recommend this to anybody who wants an ad-free, awesome host!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 198.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Totally Great Host! Always super fast and reliable. I'd say it has at least a 99.9% uptime. Has an awesome control panel that I favor over any other host. Very easy to use. If they offered 1 more mysql database in the free account you couldnt beat em in terms of free services. Still great for the beginner and advanced user. Keep it up guys!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 141.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent and real fast online-support. my experience less than 15 min after I used the form where I discribed my problem, I got an problem-solving answer.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  66 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -