free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-20   -   (IP: 80.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best web space free. its have good space, suport php and much more.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-20   -   (IP: 65.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very easy and userfriendly control, easy to setup, no hastle, no wait and the server is fast! So far I couldnt find anything that I wouldnt like.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-18   -   (IP: 69.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
those banner ads are terrible. i came to your free web hosting service because you allowed php, a single domain, and no ads for free. it was the only place on the net i could find that didn't add their own junk to hosted pages. it was nice. now i'm mad and i'm thinking about finding another host. it's too bad too cause i have refered at least 30 people to your service. i'm not certain what they got from you but i can tell you right now i will never tell anyone to use your webhosting service again. also your service seems to go down for a few days every few weeks.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-17   -   (IP: 4.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really awesome great service so far. wonderful options, beautiful.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-17   -   (IP: 65.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100Webspace is great. They had an issue with a Hard drive, not soon after I got a free site without the banner. I had to close the account, but they refunded me, so I could get another site without the banner. In Fact, the old site wasn't the one I wanted to take the ad banner off. The tech support at 100Webspace is very prompt and polite.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-17   -   (IP: 62.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100Webspace is the best free web space online.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-17   -   (IP: 203.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
This was a fantastic host until they introduced their huge banner at the top of each page. The features of this host are good, but I would not reccomend using this host because you'll scare all your visitors away. Next month I was planning on upgrading, but I will now be changing hosts because this size banner is way too big - even for less than a month. The positives of the banners are that they scared all sane/heavy users away and the servers are a lot faster.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 69.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
BEST FREE WEB HOST EVER! Even with the banner ads, it's nothing comapred to other free hosting sites like Tripod and Geocities. Best support ever! The support team is great, they will get an answer to you within 24 hours of you posting it. I have been a user of this host since September 2004, by far they are the best host ever.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-15   -   (IP: 81.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
It was my favority host untill they decided to change the tiny banner to a huge one. The service is great, though. last time i had problems i got a reply within 5 minutes.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-14   -   (IP: 210.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
FANTASTIC! Atlast a decent free server!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  22 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -