free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-11   -   (IP: 144.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Seems good. Very efficient, quick, reliable. Definetly the pick of the crop.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-11   -   (IP: 24.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I used this host for a bit, but I left because, at least for me, the downtime is greater than the uptime.  Features are  great.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 24.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Terrible technical service. I have been waiting for 2 months for them to fix the problems with the Frontpage Extentions. They give you a lot of empty promises, and then tell you to use FTP instead of Frontpage.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 134.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's free, and it has the largest storage space and bandwidth allowance than anything else I've found.  Great stuff!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 64.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great web hosting with its php support and MySQL database, highly recommended as the place to go for free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 84.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Freelinuxhost/100Webspace is a very good host. Even on the free version, you get a sizeable amount of webspace and bandwidth, and the fact that there are no ads is the icing on the cake. It also has both Perl and PHP installed, which means you can run virtually any server-side script. The only downside is the fact you need to register a domain to get email addresses. Now, if only I could get enough visitors to make ads worthwhile.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 66.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Options and hosting services - perfect 10. 100 webspace provides a perfect balance of PHP/Perl with a support desk open 24/7. excellent work guys.. when the site starts to take off, and more space is needed.. we'll probably upgrade to your paying plans. This website is an incredibly perfect place for webmasters to test and develop before going live! kudos!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 147.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This is a great service. I put up my homepage this day, on just a few hours. And i even got an support-answere in just a few minutes. Really nice going. The only thing i would like to have extra is a SSH-service (FREE).

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
best of the best free web hosting

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 200.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Some server are a little instable, but all the service are really professional!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  78 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -