free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 202.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best php hosts ever!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutely a good hosting i ever knew. its very fast and unpredictably its online exactly on the internet after 15 minutes after created an account. what a good free host on the net. i would like to say its unbeliveable free host.  i will be proud of 100webspaces.com its will never close anymore for lifetime.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 202.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is good hosting free and much more.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 202.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very good service. The register is simple. I like it.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 82.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The hollosite webhost is the one which fit my needs. I can say is THE ONLY ONE! I recommend this host to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-19   -   (IP: 208.38.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Phenominal web host features for free!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 68.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best.. no, excellent! I want to rate it 100+, instead of 10+

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 24.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Just started on this host, been on for about a week.  Setup was unbelievably fast.  The email said 15 minutes and it only took 10 minutes.  I easily ported my database from another database using the provided PhpAdmin.  FTP Upload provided instead of just File manager, made for an easy and familiar upload process.  Email setup was easy and was working with minutes.  This was far easier than I expected for free!  Site and email has been down once this week already though, otherwise it's fast.  Would be nice if I could configure external database user connection via the mydsql.user table, but no big deal since PhpAdmin lets me do most things easily.  I host sites elsewhere that I pay $8 a month for and this setup was just as quick and easy.  I would recommend this host based on the week I have been here mind you:)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
so far i was hosted 3 months for free and i was amazed with their fast support and amazing free hosting plan. thank you guys. more power.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 142.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast servers, easy manipulation of features, an overall terrific web host!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  90 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -