free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-19   -   (IP: 24.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I just signed up and it is a great free web host. Has all additonal languages supported that I was looking for from a free host. The support is really good too. I highly recommend this free webhosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-19   -   (IP: 80.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100Webspace is the best, is the free web host and fast, i recommend this free hosting everyone!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-19   -   (IP: 217.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Free web space hosting works! No problems. Great for a personal web page.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-19   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Is greate, the best free web hosting. You have everything you need. I actually work with PHP, MySQL.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-18   -   (IP: 217.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
My site at 100Webspace has been destroyed three times by admin. I hate this. Don't use 100Webspaces!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-18   -   (IP: 83.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This webhosts doesn't allow free users to send mail. And has that stupid irritating banner. And when mailing their support you only get stupid answers. And when asking them if they might give an good advice, the only thing they say is to go to www.php.net; There were better webhosts then this one. I hate this site.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-17   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
very easy to use! 100% free! 1 bad point: the litle javascript banner on top of page.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-17   -   (IP: 217.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The BEST! Been using it for a few months and downtime is minimal. When it happens it is up in 20mins. PHP and MySQL work perfectly and the FrontEnd is similar to my other Pay web hosts.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-16   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have this free web hosting for a month now and so far it is the best free host i ever ran in to. I hope to stay here for a very long time. Only 1 thing left to say : Keep up the good work 100webspace.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 200.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I am dealing with registration but always redirect me to a of yahoo's page. Its support indicates that change my computer(ip), but I have tried it from different sites.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  29 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -