free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 213.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a dream for all those wanting free webspace - it simply doesnt seem possible!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 82.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Every 15 minutes you close my server! and now i cant even enter it at all! free server my foot! if you cant hold a free server for more then 1 day i bet the payed ones are pretty bad!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 195.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Perfect, keep on!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 66.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The layout is great, even for the free plan they have TONS of options and the paid plans are not too exspensive. I just started on my site and I really like all of the tools they have to offer, also I like that the subdomain name is http://username.superihost.com instead of http://hosturl/username like so many other sites.
Negatives: I am not really familiar with how the email works, and there is does not seem to be any readily available documentation for help or FAQs.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 66.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free server is the best webhosting server I have ever found!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 66.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
just incredible free hosting

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 202.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good free hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 200.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hey guys, your host service is the best, keep up the good work! Thanks for letting webmasters host a website for free with you :-) and keep everything running up almost a 100% of the time.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 62.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It's true this host (100webspace.com) reeled everyone in with their No Ad claims. I saw they had a lot of good feedback and have been going since July 2004. So I signed up only a few weeks ago and now they've added ad banners to all their free sites. Yes we've all been stabbed in the back but apart from that they do still seem one of the better Free Hosts, with an excellent 'control panel'. I fear this practice of introducing adverts after a period of promising none will become more common.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 200.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The upload is fast and easy.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  52 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -