free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-31   -   (IP: 82.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i just signed up, and it was very simple and quick.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-31   -   (IP: 196.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
thank you so much for your free Hosting service. i have been going through other free hosting companies but you are the best of all. Some of them lie what they can offer but when you sign up then you wont get it. i would like to recommend you to many of my friends. Your service is second to noone. i have just used it since Saturday 29 January and i am already happy with it. keep it up i will upgrade soon but can you remove banners on my Account please. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-30   -   (IP: 70.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent host! Many features, allows you to have a .com domain.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-30   -   (IP: 80.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Brilliant Service and remarkably free! Dont search, just try this out!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-30   -   (IP: 203.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
you guys rock! im looking for the frontpage extension support and you have it !cool! wish that the webspace could be increased though, but with 100mb, nothing beats you guys, and with all the features too.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-29   -   (IP: 62.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Top Notch, I was up and ready in less than ten minutes.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-29   -   (IP: 64.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this site. Need a little improvement. If they add the site backup option it will be perfect!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-29   -   (IP: 64.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really cool! Best website ever!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-29   -   (IP: 66.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100webspace ROCKS! 100webspace got me setup and uploading my site in just minutes! Everytime I ever had a problem, they were there right by my side. Even though I only have their free plan, I'm still blown away by how much they let me do! If you need ANY sort of webhosting 100webspace is sure to have it.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-27   -   (IP: 200.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host I've found all over and I've been looking for a long time. It's true that the server fails from time to time and that it puts a banner in each of your sites (a very small one) but apart from that it's just too much to be free.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  36 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -