free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 69.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This host is good, but I don't like how they just recently made the file size 500KB and put banner ads on there.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 12.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
You guy's webhosting is excellent, and I am proud to host my site with you. I've only been using this for 4 months, but it is truly superior to any others. Keep up the fantabulous webhosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 203.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great stuff so far. I want to test my web pages and it seems to be going ok so far. many thanks.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 216.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've used these people as my hosts for a while now. I just recently added a URL for a friend of mine who needed some free hosting. I've found their uptime to be phenominally good and the features that they offer are nearly unbeatable at that price. For that matter, for those of you who are wishing to test their services out you can do so for free and even with free web hosting you get MySQL, Perl, PHP, CGI, and a lot more. You get this for FREE! Paid web hosting offers even more benefits including access to statistics, email, and more. They even give free hosts 3000 MB a month to test them out with. This is not only unheard of generally but has been around long enough to know that they're going to stick around for quite some time to come. I recommend them to my friends, I hide them from my enemies, and I daydream sappy love stories about them when I think no one is paying attention. *grins* Really, I've used a number of webhosts and most of them were horrid. these guys are the best and I'm sure that they'll continue to prove to be the best free webhosting in the future.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 205.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free hosting site i found.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-28   -   (IP: 62.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
AMAZING free service! As it says on the tin. In addition to sub domain support, you can also host your own full domain name for no extra cost. Only down side is the speed of the server - it can be a little slow at times - but for FREE you can't complain and would DEFINATELY recommend this free web host.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-28   -   (IP: 68.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The plus is all the space and banwidth and the recognition of most files. I'd recogmend it to anyone. The only problem is some downtime.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-28   -   (IP: 202.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free webhosting, like real website, includes php, mysql and any others. I recommend to use this site. Bravo!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-27   -   (IP: 81.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Looks good so far. Gives you wierd subdomains each time. Generally fairly long. But hey, it's free, who's arguing?

Reviewed on: 2004-12-27   -   (IP: 81.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well its very fast and no banners, nice configuration, brower and ftp upload. :) keep up good work.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  49 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -