free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-20   -   (IP: 65.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've only been with 100WebSpace for a few days, and I am very impressed with their services.  Good control panel, FTP uploading with WS-FTP works flawlessly, and customer service is EXCELLENT!  Kudos to customer service Vlado for helping me with a problem I was having accessing a file.  The problem was my fault, and he knew exactly what the problem was.  Problem solved.  Responses to help tickets are usually handled within about 15-20 minutes!  Awesome!  These guys are top notch...would DEFINITELY recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-20   -   (IP: 69.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
It's nice for a basic site. But if you're going to use scripts that need MySQL, don't bother. It only allows 2 MB of database storage, which stinks.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-18   -   (IP: 203.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I've just already sign-up this free webhost. i will post next time around to tell you what kind of services they offer..
but for now their service looks like very NICE!


Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 15.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Although I have some problem initially in uploading the content to the server, later it was a bliss and so far the response in loading of the web page is one of the fastest!
Bravo and keep up with the good job.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 82.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100Webspace is a very very good webserver! i really like it! it bring me all that i need!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 213.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
If you looking for good parameters for your files, interests, forums,web sites etc, and great real 24/7 free service... then 100WebSpace is a great place for you!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 84.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm new user in freeserverhost.com. In this hosting support very good! more about this host further.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-15   -   (IP: 70.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhost does have down-time, but all the scripting works. I've installed both CGI/Perl and PHP scripts, both working great. There is little customer support, but that's something you aren't exactly paying for. They do ask for a little bit of excess information, but the interface is easy to use, you get free FTP, etc etc. All in all it's the best host I've ever come upon. I rate it a 10.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-15   -   (IP: 213.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this site is great! the reason i gave it 9 was because it asked for personal details and it doesn't need them if there going to host your site! but overall i think its great.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-15   -   (IP: 65.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Nice free hosting only if you want to build a basic website.  The CGI and Pearl stuff just doesn't work.  Couldn't get any Form mailer working and support is no help at all. So if you need to do any kind of scripting don't use them it's so not worth it.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  112 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -