free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-27   -   (IP: 207.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Great place to get alot free.... would be nice if they offered some info on where to get some free services and had a quick start page builder even if it was just very basic. but lots of free web space. I will be able to review better after I get my site going.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-26   -   (IP: 130.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
I would recommend it. But examples would be nice. where cut and past can be used ; with only change logon and password)
i still have problems to set up a database (logon to and query from it).


Reviewed on: 2005-05-25   -   (IP: 144.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic Easy Functions Friendly and Simplified Service. Wish they were all like this.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-24   -   (IP: 168.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
the great thing about 100Webspace is that they offer PHP scripting and mySQL for a free account, its hard to find such a hosting company.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-23   -   (IP: 60.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this the the greatest free webhosting site among all those that i discovered. i would recomended it to my friend. i just used it but i saw others website also use this free hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-23   -   (IP: 213.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is the best control panel I ever seen, but you should move away options that I can't use. Maybe I wrong but this is my first touch with your free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-23   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is good free web hosting, but i have error HTML code banner on top. Please change your HTML code. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-21   -   (IP: 220.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host i have ever used. Great support, a massive 3gb b/w, no file size limits and a great CP! I will use this service for as long as it says up (hopefully FOREVER)!Thanks guys, great job.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-19   -   (IP: 68.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great web hosting for php and ftp access, web mail all the basics and fast activation.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-19   -   (IP: 65.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best hosts ever. Easy to use, great service. Keep it up guys.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  12 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -