free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 82.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best offer I know, only that 3 gigabytes limit is a bit bad but Its thanks to that faster than for example dhost which is used for storage.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 200.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This hosting is the best, because you can have free dns! my hosted domain works great! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-20   -   (IP: 69.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm really psyched about this place. It's got cgi of all kinds and all sorts of features I could only dream about on pay for servers. This place is awesome. I didn't think that it would allow me to do scripts, since not even my ISP gives me free reign of my area (no scripting) and it's a local place that has better control over the servers. Well, I highly recommend it. I haven't had any problems with it, ever.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 4.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE BUT ITS TOTALLY TRUE. AWESOME!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 203.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
It used to be free sans ads. But now ADS! Terrible. If you can bear ads then this host is OK.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 81.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just love this hosting site. Good support, instant activation, and I never had downtime since I'm hosted there. I recommend this host to you all!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 213.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm really happy with them!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 69.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a good provider That I never Seen Before and I like it when I wake up I automatic put in this page.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-19   -   (IP: 202.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
really great host. nice control panel.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 61.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
It is a really Glad website! Highly recommended.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  39 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -