free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-02   -   (IP: 200.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
That site is really good, 100mb + php + sql + ftp manager + 5 subdomains, is really good, and all is free. Congratulations for that service.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 61.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice feature and excellent tech support. Great free webhosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 201.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
just great, this guys have the best support system on Internet, just go and sign for an account or a free account and that's all, this people is very kind, thanks 100WebSpace for this!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 213.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best freewebhosting I have ever seen!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 24.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free host is the best php/mysql and more other greater features host..it has way great support..i had a problem with my phpbb forumm and they helped fix it..totally recommended.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
this is the best host you will ever find out! only, no mail() function, and does not support php scripts without .php extensions. maybe the fopen() function is also not supported.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-26   -   (IP: 82.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really Professional

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great service, they offer a nice packet. I had a problem setting up a MySQL database using the Control-Panel so I asked the help-center I got a reply in less than an hour. Only negative aspect might be the bandwith eventually (not for now though). I would sure recommend this free host to everyone that doesnt need too much bandwith!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 83.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I was very happy with them, all was perfect for my IPB forum. But now, they have put the SMTP email OFF. So my website can't send any emails. I was so happy, everything was perfect, and then they did that for security reasons.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 80.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Positive aspects for 100webspace : it's very fast , you have mysql database , PHP, Perl , 100Mb space , 1000Mb/Month Traffic , 3 subdomains , 1 domain , 3 email accounts , 3 aliases , ftp access , GREAT Control Panel , and very FAST and GOOD Help service... within 40min you got answer on your question... This host is very stable (Linux Debian System is base).  I trully recomended.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  110 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -