free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 194.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
I wanted a free site for publishing my music. But when I signed up I realize they have a 500 kB file size limit on music and archives.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 24.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is probably the most coolest site i have ever been to that will actually have an easy way of uploading stuff. this is so cool. I would really like to say that you guys are doing a good job. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 81.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After 5 years internet looking for the best free webhosting... I found one!!! THIS ONE

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 65.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
As I have just signed up for this service my comments are directed to the sign up process...sign up was as smooth and the site was up and runnig in minutes so far so good
The reason I came to this site is that my 50free site
disappeared...hope this one dosen't suffer the same fate.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 193.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
it's brilliant for activation speed! thanks for this offer!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 4.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have already tried several free servers before and I could not be happier now. I am glad I found this webhost. Those guys do a terrific job! This is a fully PHP service, even if you choose for a free account! Can you get a better one? Thanks a lot "100Webspace" and keep it up!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 138.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
This service was fantastic, it allowed me to do everything i needed, but in the past few weeks, its value plummeted. they eliminated any movie file/audio file i had (all of them were original) took away ftp access, then reduced the file size limit to 500k. this webhost is now as bad as tripod nearly.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow. It's really cool to see that this website offers everything: Perl, PHP, MySQL .. you name it. 100MB Diskspace, 1GB Bandwidth.. And oh, that's what you get for free!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-20   -   (IP: 12.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great website service! I have been looking for a website service this good for years! AND NOW I HAVE ONE!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 217.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
it seems to be a good service! keep going.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  71 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -