free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 161.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it s really good . But some time the are some problem occured. I could not access to the server. Overall this was the good for a free hosting like this.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 217.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good control of yours subdomains and DNS, easy and powerfull.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 83.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Excellent for free hosting without pop-pups, but bad because of being too much times offline!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 203.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellant host i have ever seen. The best. Complete php support and everything. I love this host :)

Reviewed on: 2004-09-26   -   (IP: 200.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
VERY GOOD... EXCELENT SERVICE 100% UP!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-26   -   (IP: 24.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This place rules all other, awesome stuff here.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-25   -   (IP: 65.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I really love 100webhost except i experience a lot of problems with their service.  Being Database problems, or downtime.  When i'm not having those problems, i think the service is absolutely excellent.  Its ashame they're not very stable.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-25   -   (IP: 202.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
better for a novice like me who wants to fully utilize the power of php and mysql...  i am making a site using this and needed a site. but i feel that the server is down sometimes.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-25   -   (IP: 210.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
very good host, I like it but unfortunatly I couldn't connect to the database when I was trying to install phpBB

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 68.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This free host was very reliable until the hurricanes took out their servers. Their homepage says they have a 99.9% uptime guarantee, but there's no actual guarantee -- your $0 back if not satisfied? :-)  They are transferring their servers to a data center on higher ground, and an announcement says, "The expected downtimes are insignificant."  However, they've been down for about a week so far.

Their homepage says they have a 99.9% uptime guarantee, but their "Terms and Conditions" section says...

"100WebSpace.com makes no guarantees about server reliability, speed, or consistency, and cannot be held liable for such."

They cover themselves though, by adding...

"100WebSpace.com and its partners make no guarantee of the accuracy, correctness, or completeness of any information on these Web pages"

I have nothing against this host.  In fact, I think they're good.  I just thought this was amusing.

Super fast sign-up response.




1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  102 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -