free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-13   -   (IP: 82.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i am recommend this free hosting site. no pop's it is fast and good connection with the ftp software.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-13   -   (IP: 210.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i've spent a lot of time searching for a free no ads web hosting... and i could say that this one is Great. one more thing after signing up... BINGO! no more 24 hour delay 4 activation unlike those of others... their terms and conditions are also not as stupid as of the others!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-13   -   (IP: 200.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its the best. keep it free please.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-13   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best web hosting free i had ever seen, thanx.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 200.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host, fast, truly free and very good services.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 67.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great deal - and I've been through a few!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 12.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I'm on the freelinuxhost server and I've had numerous, daily  problems since signing up a few weeks ago. I've had repeated problems where my FrontPage extensions don't work. My site goes down on an average of at least 3 times a day. As I write this, my e-mail has not been working for almost 3 DAYS now. Messages are being rejected by the mail.feelinuxhost.com mail server. I've opened a ticket twice to support and I get the same generic answer each time -- We're aware of the problem and it should be fixed soon. 3 days is not soon according to most people. Is anyone else having this problem with e-mail or is it just me? They typically also don't give updates (on 100webspace.com) to users until after a major problem has occurred and was fixed. The service is great WHEN IT WORKS. I'd like to see Support back up the claims they make about the service being reliable and having 99.9% uptime. I was thinking about upgrading to a paid plan for my business site through them, but if the service has this much problem for paid customers AND free customers, I don't think I'll be doing that after all.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 62.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free web hosting service! Fast setup & creation, no problems seen yet. great guys!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 83.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Free website is great! Free 100 mb, MySQL, php - all for free! One think that could be better is FTP: it works terribly slow: uploading PHPBB2 forum took me more than 30 minutes (and its only 2 MB).

Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent fantastic great hosting, one of its kind.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  57 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -